

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, July 1, 2009 1:00 p.m. The Board Room

Council Membership 2009-10:

Rich Christensen, Classified Managers Andrew Cornelius, ASSC Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Dorothy Hawkes, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Gail Kropp. Academic Senate **Jeff Lamb**. Academic Senate Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Mary Ellen Murphy, CSEA Barbara Pavao, Academic Senate David Redfield. Ed. Administrators **Susan Rinne,** Interim Director, Fiscal Services Kylie Schubert, ASSC Robin Steinback. VP. Academic Affairs Marge Trolinder, Classified Managers John Urrutia, Ed. Administrators Lisa Waits, VP, Student Services Thom Watkins, Academic Senate Diane White, SCFA

Alternates/Vacancies

Cynthia Simon, Alternate, CSEA
Tom Grube, Alternate, SCFA
Lillian Nelson, Alternate, ASSC
Jeff Lehfeldt, Alternate, Local 39
Vacant, Ethnic Minority Coalition
Vacant, Ethnic Minority Coalition
Vacant, Alternate, Academic Senate
Vacant, Alternate, Classified Managers
Vacant, Alternate, Ed. Administrators

Chair:

Jowel C. Laguerre, Ph.D., Supt/President

Agenda Topics

Meetings start at 1:00 pm during summer

- I. Approve July 1 Agenda
- II. Approve June 17 Meeting Minutes
- III. Accreditation Status
- IV. 2009-10 District Budget:
 - People & Things List
 - Summer Enrollment
- V. 2009-10 District Budget Cuts
- VI. Issues/Items for Next Agenda